Boost to the top of the App Store
and Google Play

Using our resources, it is possible to boost your app to Top Paid/Free, Top Overall/Categories, and Top New Android Apps (Google Play).

Get advice

Why do you need boost to Top?

Boost to Top increases the visibility and recognition of the app, which helps attract a larger number of organic users within a short period of time.

Top Overall works best for apps with a wide target audience, such as, for example: promo apps, casual games, social networks, etc. For other apps, it can be enough to boost up within a Top Category.

The types of burst campaigns we run

Paid Overall

Free Overall

Categories

New Apps (Google Play)

The mechanics of boost to Top

App analysis

  • ASO analysis
  • Analysis of the category's relevance
  • Recommendations
  • Installation of a tracker (if necessary)

Calculation of required traffic volume

Competitiveness in the Tops is constantly changing, so the final volume of traffic required should be calculated individually, no earlier than ten days before the start of the campaign.

Start of the campaign

During the "boost", it is very important to monitor the density of driven traffic. The more installs the app gets per a unit of time, the faster it lands in the desired position. During the campaign, we track boosting dynamics with every update in the store and, if necessary, swiftly adjust its operation.

Sustaining the position

After the app has landed at the required position, traffic acquisition may be continued. This will help maintain the achieved result and attract more organic users. Profitability of maintaining a position and the necessary amount of installs are evaluated by analytical metrics.

Peculiarities of Google Play and the App Store

The amount of time required for a burst campaign differs for iOS and Android apps due to the peculiarities of their ranking algorithms. Consequently, an App Store burst campaign takes a day, at most, with an update every 3 to 3.5 hours. The Google Play update period is about 3 days, so boosting to the desired position can take between 3 and 7 days, depending on the competitiveness of the category.

A comprehensive solution for app promotion

Boosting to Top means driving a large volume of installs within a short period of time. Therefore, in order to optimize a promotion campaign, it makes sense to combine boosting to Top with other mobile marketing tools, such as non-incentive traffic acquisition, improvement of keyword ranking, boosting to Trending Searches, and any number of other activities.

In each case, we choose the most effective combination of tools.

Countries

United States

Germany

Britain

Japan

Russia

France

Canada

India

Our clients

The Abandoned

Taitzi Panda

Bigolife

Tickets RZD

Castle Clash

Chaos Legends

Guild of heroes

Kingdoms Mobile

OneTwoTrip

RusFines

Sounds of words

Xtrade

Clients say

Snail games have worked with Appbooster since January 2016. During this time, Appbooster have showed their professionalism in working with large projects. Appbooster is one of the biggest mobile traffic source in CIS. They give us high quality traffic in big volumes. If you need high quality incent/non incent traffic, professional service, personal approach to your projects, definitely I recommend Appbooster for you.

Clark Alex, Marketing Manager
Snail Games

We are very glad to work with the Appbooster team. They provided detailed consultation, gave helpful advice, were always in touch, and worked 100%. We plan to continue our partnership and highly recommend them to others.

Ilya Smorodnikov, Marketing Manager
Galaxy Chat&Play

When working with agencies it is very important to get fast feedback in urgent situations: to launch a campaign, stop it, revise it asap, even during off-times, days-off, or on weekends. We'd like to thank Appbooster for on-the-fly responses in handling such issues regardless of the time or day.

Yulia Tirdanova, Key Account Manager
Effective Advertising Agency

A very pleasant and professional team. They provided ongoing support, consultations, an individual approach, and competitive prices. We tried to cooperate with other "eminent" players, who showed a lower level of business partnership. We will continue working with Appbooster.

Stepan Svetliy, CEO
Motiday

Thank you to Appbooster and Kostya in particular for their help in promoting our game. These guys found the best way to promote our game specifically, successfully carried out the campaign at a good price, and also monitored the results, which is doubly pleasing. Thanks to Appbooster on behalf of Omega Games!

Nikita Ibrogimov, General Producer
Omega Games
© Appbooster – Comprehensive solution for app promotion

Вывод приложений в ТОП App Store и Google Play

С помощью наших ресурсов возможен вывод в ТОП платных/бесплатных приложений, общий/категории, новинок (Google Play).

Получить консультацию

Зачем нужен вывод в ТОП?

Вывод в ТОП обеспечивает повышение видимости и узнаваемости приложения, что, в свою очередь, способствует привлечению большого числа органических пользователей в кратчайшие сроки.

Общий ТОП подходит для приложений с широкой целевой аудиторией, например: промо-приложения, казуальные игры, социальные сети и др. Для остальных приложений может быть достаточно вывода в ТОП категории.

Какие топы делаем?

Общий платный

Общий бесплатный

Категории

Новинки (Google Play)

Механика вывода в ТОПы

Аудит приложения

  • Оценка ASO
  • Оценка релевантности категории
  • Составление рекомендаций
  • Установка трекера (если отсутствует)

Расчет необходимого объема трафика

Конкурентность в ТОПах постоянно меняется, поэтому окончательный расчет актуальных объемов происходит индивидуально, не ранее, чем за полторы недели до старта кампании.

Старт компании

Во время «буста» важно следить за плотностью поступления трафика. Чем больше инсталлов происходит за единицу времени, тем быстрее приложение попадает на нужную позицию. Мы отслеживаем динамику продвижения по апдейтам на протяжении всей кампании и, при необходимости, оперативно корректируем ее ход.

Удержание

После вывода приложения на необходимую позицию можно не останавливать поток трафика. Это позволит сохранять достигнутый результат и привлекать больше органики. Рентабельность удержания и необходимые для него объемы установок оцениваются по аналитическим показателям.

Особенности Google Play и App Store

Сроки вывода в ТОП на разных платформах различаются из-за особенностей их алгоритмов ранжирования. Так, вывод в ТОП App Store занимает максимум сутки, при этом апдейт происходит каждые 3–3,5 часа. В Google Play период апдейта составляет около 3-х суток, поэтому вывод на нужную позицию в ТОП может занимать от 3-х до 7-ми дней, в зависимости от конкурентности категории.

Комплексное продвижение

Вывод приложения в ТОП требует привлечения большого количества установок в короткий промежуток времени. Поэтому, в целях оптимизации кампании по продвижению приложения, имеет смысл комбинировать вывод в ТОП с другими инструментами мобильного маркетинга, такими как привлечение немотивированного трафика, продвижение по ключевым запросам, вывод в trending searches и любыми другими активностями.

В каждом случае мы индивидуально подбираем наиболее эффективную комбинацию инструментов.

Выводим в ТОП в этих странах

США

Германия

Британия

Япония

Россия

Франция

Канада

Индия

Уже работают с нами

The Abandoned

Taitzi Panda

Bigolife

Билеты РЖД

Castle Clash

Chaos Legends

Гильдия Героев

Kingdoms Mobile

OneTwoTrip

РосШтрафы

Звуки Слов

Xtrade

Отзывы клиентов

Snail games have worked with Appbooster since January 2016. During this time, Appbooster have showed their professionalism in working with large projects. Appbooster is one of the biggest mobile traffic source in CIS. They give us high quality traffic in big volumes. If you need high quality incent/non incent traffic, professional service, personal approach to your projects, definitely I recommend Appbooster for you.

Clark Alex, Marketing Manager
Snail Games

Очень довольны работой с командой AppBooster. Ребята дают отличную подробную консультацию, множество дельных советов, всегда на связи и полностью выполняют гарантии. Планируем постоянно сотрудничать именно с этой компанией и другим советуем.

Илья Смородников, Менеджер по маркетингу
Galaxy Chat&Play

В работе с агентством всегда очень важна скорость реакции на обращение, срочные запросы — что-то запустить, изменить или остановить бывают часто, и часто бывают в неурочное время, поздно вечером или на выходных. Хочется поблагодарить Appbooster за оперативность в решении подобных вопросов вне зависимости от времени суток и дня недели.

Юлия Тырданова, Ведущий аккаунт-менеджер
Агентство Эффективной Рекламы

Обеспечили постоянную поддержку с развернутыми консультациями, индивидуальный подход и прекрасный уровень цен. До этого пробовали наладить сотрудничество с несколькими другими «именитыми» игроками, которые на практике либо не могли удовлетворить запросы, либо показывали низкий уровень «деловых отношений». Продолжаем работу вместе с Appbooster.

Степан Светлый, CEO
Мотивация Дня

Спасибо Appbooster и лично Косте за помощь в продвижении нашей игры. Ребята предложили нам помощь, провели анализ наилучшего способа продвижения для нашей игры, удачно провели по выгодным для нас ценам и даже отслеживали результаты этой компании, что вдвойне приятно! Благодарю Appbooster от лица нашей компании Omega Games!

Никита Ибрагимов, Генеральный продюсер
Omega Games

Заказывал услугу по выводу iOS-приложения в топ trending search. Всё получилось как запланировали, в топ вышли, получили фичеринг от Apple. Результатом доволен!

Сергей Ляменков
Puzzle English
© Appbooster – комплексное продвижение мобильных приложений.