Correction of app reviews

With the help of our platform, you can improve the ranking of your apps on the App Store and Google Play.

Get advice

Why do you need reviews?

Positive reviews and 5-star ratings are essential for app promotion, as they directly affect conversion rates.

Bringing in reviews works best during burst campaigns or before any other large-scale advertising campaigns featuring product reviews, non-incentive traffic acquisition, or if the app hasn't received its own organic reviews yet. An app's high rating enables CPI to be reduced during an advertising campaign with the help of an increased volume of organic users and an improved conversion rate.

How it works

Order reviews

You can order reviews written by the loyal audience of our incentive traffic acquisition service. Users are tasked with installing the app, writing a detailed review, and publishing it in the marketplace with a 4- to 5-star rating.

Add recommendations

You can also add recommendations for users, which are shown to them while completing the task. For example, you can highlight a certain advantage or feature of the app.

Track review quality

All reviews are manually moderated. If a user leaves an irrelevant or poor review, he does not receive his bonus for the completed task, and the review will be removed. This is one of quality control mechanisms for completed reviews. At the end of campaign, you will receive a report with the publication dates, user logins, and review texts.

Benefits

When reviews from our users appear in the stores, they are immediately sent to a moderator for approval. Then, in real-time, we make an additional check of the audience that can leave reviews.

We constantly expand the number of loyal users for our incentive traffic acquisition service. Now there are more than 15,000 verified users who are ready to leave positive 5-star reviews on your app.

All users that are able to leave reviews are thoroughly selected: they have to perform a test task, which is also manually checked by a moderator. Thus, we guarantee that reviews are left by real users.

Safe for apps

The mechanics of acquiring reviews suggest that users of our service are expressing their own opinions about the app. They can also indicate any drawbacks, but at the same time, the average rating left by members of our loyal audience is 4.5-5 stars.

At the start of a campaign, it is important for the daily amount of reviews not to exceed 20-25% of the daily amount of installs. You can receive detailed consultation from one of our managers when setting up your campaign.

Our clients

The Abandoned

Taitzi Panda

Bigolife

Tickets RZD

Castle Clash

Chaos Legends

Guild of heroes

Kingdoms Mobile

OneTwoTrip

RusFines

Sounds of words

Xtrade

Clients say

Snail games have worked with Appbooster since January 2016. During this time, Appbooster have showed their professionalism in working with large projects. Appbooster is one of the biggest mobile traffic source in CIS. They give us high quality traffic in big volumes. If you need high quality incent/non incent traffic, professional service, personal approach to your projects, definitely I recommend Appbooster for you.

Clark Alex, Marketing Manager
Snail Games

We are very glad to work with the Appbooster team. They provided detailed consultation, gave helpful advice, were always in touch, and worked 100%. We plan to continue our partnership and highly recommend them to others.

Ilya Smorodnikov, Marketing Manager
Galaxy Chat&Play

When working with agencies it is very important to get fast feedback in urgent situations: to launch a campaign, stop it, revise it asap, even during off-times, days-off, or on weekends. We'd like to thank Appbooster for on-the-fly responses in handling such issues regardless of the time or day.

Yulia Tirdanova, Key Account Manager
Effective Advertising Agency

A very pleasant and professional team. They provided ongoing support, consultations, an individual approach, and competitive prices. We tried to cooperate with other "eminent" players, who showed a lower level of business partnership. We will continue working with Appbooster.

Stepan Svetliy, CEO
Motiday

Thank you to Appbooster and Kostya in particular for their help in promoting our game. These guys found the best way to promote our game specifically, successfully carried out the campaign at a good price, and also monitored the results, which is doubly pleasing. Thanks to Appbooster on behalf of Omega Games!

Nikita Ibrogimov, General Producer
Omega Games
© Appbooster – Comprehensive solution for app promotion

Корректировка отзывов мобильного приложения

С помощью нашей платформы вы можете повысить рейтинг своих приложений в App Store и Google Play.

Получить консультацию

Зачем нужны отзывы?

Положительные отзывы и 5* рейтинг имеют огромное значение при продвижении мобильного приложения, т. к. напрямую влияют на конверсию в установку.

Привлекать отзывы имеет смысл при выводе приложения в ТОП или перед запуском любой другой масштабной рекламной кампании — обзоров, привлечения немотивированного трафика и в случае, если приложение еще не успело обзавестись собственными отзывами. Высокий рейтинг приложения позволит эффективнее расходовать бюджет рекламной кампании за счет увеличения притока органических инсталлов и повышения конверсии в установку.

Как это работает?

Закажите отзывы

Вы можете заказать написание отзывов у лояльной аудитории нашего сервиса по привлечению мотивированных установок. Пользователи получают задание установить приложение, написать к нему развернутый положительный отзыв и опубликовать его в сторе с оценкой 4–5*.

Добавьте рекомендации

Вы также можете добавить рекомендации для пользователей, которые будут учтены при выполнении задания. Например, сделать акцент на конкретное преимущество приложения или его особенность.

Отслеживаем качество отзывов

Все отзывы проходят ручную модерацию. В том случае, если пользователь оставил нерелевантный или плохой комментарий, он не получит вознаграждение за задание, а отзыв будет удален. Это один из механизмов контроля качества оставляемых отзывов. По завершению кампании вы получите отчет с датой публикации, логинами пользователей и текстом отзывов.

Преимущества

Как только отзывы от наших пользователей появляются в сторах они сразу же отправляются на одобрение модератору. Таким образом, в режиме реального времени мы производим дополнительную проверку аудитории, которая может оставлять отзывы.

Мы постоянно расширяем аудиторию лояльных пользователей нашего сервиса по привлечению мотивированных установок. Сейчас в нем уже более 15 000 проверенных пользователей, готовых оставить положительный отзыв на ваше приложение с оценкой 5*.

Пользователи, которые могут оставлять отзывы проходят отбор, предварительно выполнив тестовое задание, которое также проходит ручную проверку модератором. Так мы гарантируем, что отзывы оставляют реальные пользователи.

Безопасно для приложения

Механика привлечения отзывов предполагает, что пользователи нашего сервиса выражают свое мнение о приложении. Они могут, в том числе, указать на его недостатки, но при этом средняя оценка нашей лояльной аудитории 4,5–5*.

При старте кампании важно, чтобы дневное количество отзывов не превышало 20–25% от общего количества установок за тот же день. Получить подробную консультацию и помощь при настройке кампании вы можете у личного менеджера.

Уже работают с нами

The Abandoned

Taitzi Panda

Bigolife

Билеты РЖД

Castle Clash

Chaos Legends

Гильдия Героев

Kingdoms Mobile

OneTwoTrip

РосШтрафы

Звуки Слов

Xtrade

YouDo

Lordmancer 2

Zombie Universe

Joom

Отзывы клиентов

Snail games have worked with Appbooster since January 2016. During this time, Appbooster have showed their professionalism in working with large projects. Appbooster is one of the biggest mobile traffic source in CIS. They give us high quality traffic in big volumes. If you need high quality incent/non incent traffic, professional service, personal approach to your projects, definitely I recommend Appbooster for you.

Clark Alex, Marketing Manager
Snail Games

Очень довольны работой с командой AppBooster. Ребята дают отличную подробную консультацию, множество дельных советов, всегда на связи и полностью выполняют гарантии. Планируем постоянно сотрудничать именно с этой компанией и другим советуем.

Илья Смородников, Менеджер по маркетингу
Galaxy Chat&Play

В работе с агентством всегда очень важна скорость реакции на обращение, срочные запросы — что-то запустить, изменить или остановить бывают часто, и часто бывают в неурочное время, поздно вечером или на выходных. Хочется поблагодарить Appbooster за оперативность в решении подобных вопросов вне зависимости от времени суток и дня недели.

Юлия Тырданова, Ведущий аккаунт-менеджер
Агентство Эффективной Рекламы

Обеспечили постоянную поддержку с развернутыми консультациями, индивидуальный подход и прекрасный уровень цен. До этого пробовали наладить сотрудничество с несколькими другими «именитыми» игроками, которые на практике либо не могли удовлетворить запросы, либо показывали низкий уровень «деловых отношений». Продолжаем работу вместе с Appbooster.

Степан Светлый, CEO
Мотивация Дня

Спасибо Appbooster и лично Косте за помощь в продвижении нашей игры. Ребята предложили нам помощь, провели анализ наилучшего способа продвижения для нашей игры, удачно провели по выгодным для нас ценам и даже отслеживали результаты этой компании, что вдвойне приятно! Благодарю Appbooster от лица нашей компании Omega Games!

Никита Ибрагимов, Генеральный продюсер
Omega Games

Заказывал услугу по выводу iOS-приложения в топ trending search. Всё получилось как запланировали, в топ вышли, получили фичеринг от Apple. Результатом доволен!

Сергей Ляменков
Puzzle English
© Appbooster – комплексное продвижение мобильных приложений.