About us

Appbooster is a team of professionals in the web and mobile app development market and is one of the leaders in mobile marketing. Our experience working in the mobile marketing industry since 2013 allows us to achieve optimal results.

Get advice

Our approach

Provide comprehensive solutions for app promotion

Control traffic
quality

Work in the interests
of our clients

Use our best practices to meet our clients' needs

Our history

Appbooster was founded in 2013. Long before mobile marketing became a major force, our team was engaged in developing web services and mobile apps. Then the company developed its own service to gain incentive installs.

The Appbooster team now totals more than 20 people. Between 2013 and today, our talented team has held over 300 campaigns, drawn more than 5 million installs, and worked with more than 70 Russian and international companies.

There are such well-known companies among our clients as The Walt Disney Company (Russian and CIS branch), the online-shop Ozon.ru, popular travel services like Aviasales and OneTwoTrip, games developers such as Snail Games, Gaijin, IGG, and many other companies based in China, the USA, Israel, the UK, and Germany.

2013 founding of Appbooster launch of the platform for generating incentive traffic 2014 creation of the Adsberry affiliate network 2015 our team totals 17 people 2016 establishment of our in-house media buying department launch of the self-service platform for mobile app promotion

Our in-house technologies

We have developed our own self-service platform for mobile app promotion, an affiliate network, and a service for generating incentive traffic. All these tools help us drive a large volume of traffic, monitor its quality, and manage advertising campaigns in real time.

In addition to internal projects, we took part in the development of mobile applications (social networks, games, utilities) and web services. Thanks to the experience we've gained from this, we know and understand all the problems our clients may face in developing their apps, which enables us to help solve them.

Our partners

Adjust
AppsFlyer
Agima
Tune
Kochava
AppMetrica

Our team

Our clients

The Abandoned

Taitzi Panda

Bigolife

Tickets RZD

Castle Clash

Chaos Legends

Guild of heroes

Kingdoms Mobile

OneTwoTrip

RusFines

Sounds of words

Xtrade

Clients say

Snail games have worked with Appbooster since January 2016. During this time, Appbooster have showed their professionalism in working with large projects. Appbooster is one of the biggest mobile traffic source in CIS. They give us high quality traffic in big volumes. If you need high quality incent/non incent traffic, professional service, personal approach to your projects, definitely I recommend Appbooster for you.

Clark Alex, Marketing Manager
Snail Games

We are very glad to work with the Appbooster team. They provided detailed consultation, gave helpful advice, were always in touch, and worked 100%. We plan to continue our partnership and highly recommend them to others.

Ilya Smorodnikov, Marketing Manager
Galaxy Chat&Play

When working with agencies it is very important to get fast feedback in urgent situations: to launch a campaign, stop it, revise it asap, even during off-times, days-off, or on weekends. We'd like to thank Appbooster for on-the-fly responses in handling such issues regardless of the time or day.

Yulia Tirdanova, Key Account Manager
Effective Advertising Agency

A very pleasant and professional team. They provided ongoing support, consultations, an individual approach, and competitive prices. We tried to cooperate with other "eminent" players, who showed a lower level of business partnership. We will continue working with Appbooster.

Stepan Svetliy, CEO
Motiday

Thank you to Appbooster and Kostya in particular for their help in promoting our game. These guys found the best way to promote our game specifically, successfully carried out the campaign at a good price, and also monitored the results, which is doubly pleasing. Thanks to Appbooster on behalf of Omega Games!

Nikita Ibrogimov, General Producer
Omega Games
© Appbooster – Comprehensive solution for app promotion

О нас

Appbooster — команда профессионалов рынка мобильной и веб-разработки, мобайл-маркетинга. Мы работаем в этой сфере с 2013 года и готовы направить весь свой опыт и знания на решение поставленных задач.

Получить консультацию

Как мы работаем

Продвигаем приложения комплексно

Контролируем качество источников трафика

Работаем в интересах клиентов

Применяем свой продуктовый опыт, решая задачи клиентов

Об агентстве

История компании Appbooster началась в 2013 году. До мобильного маркетинга команда занималась созданием веб-сервисов и мобильных приложений. После чего разработала свой сервис для привлечения мотивированных установок.

Сейчас в компании работает более 20 человек. С 2013 года по настоящее время сотрудники Appbooster провели более 300 рекламных кампаний, привлекли более 5 миллионов установок и наладили эффективное взаимодействие более, чем с 70 различными клиентами, как из России так и иностранными.

Сегодня компания Appbooster работает с российским представительством Disney, интернет-магазином Ozon.ru, популярными сервисами по поиску авиабилетов, разработчиками игр Snail Games, Gaijin, IGG и другими клиентами из Китая, США, Израиля, Великобритании и Германии.

2013 основание компании Appbooster запуск платформы привлечения мотивированного трафика 2014 создание партнерской сети Adsberry 2015 команда насчитывает 17 человек 2016 создание внутреннего отдела медиабаинга запуск платформы для продвижения моб. приложений

Наши технологии

Мы разработали собственную автоматизированную платформу для продвижения мобильных приложений, партнерскую сеть и сервис для привлечения мотивированных установок. Эти продукты позволяют нам привлекать трафик, контролировать его качество и быстро влиять на ход рекламных кампаний.

Помимо внутренних проектов мы принимали участие в разработке мобильных приложений (социальные сети, игры, утилиты) и веб-сервисов. Благодаря этому опыту, мы знаем обо всех сложностях, с которыми могут столкнуться наши клиенты при развитии своих продуктов и помогаем решить их.

Наша команда

Уже работают с нами

The Abandoned

Taitzi Panda

Bigolife

Билеты РЖД

Castle Clash

Chaos Legends

Гильдия Героев

Kingdoms Mobile

OneTwoTrip

РосШтрафы

Звуки Слов

Xtrade

Отзывы клиентов

Snail games have worked with Appbooster since January 2016. During this time, Appbooster have showed their professionalism in working with large projects. Appbooster is one of the biggest mobile traffic source in CIS. They give us high quality traffic in big volumes. If you need high quality incent/non incent traffic, professional service, personal approach to your projects, definitely I recommend Appbooster for you.

Clark Alex, Marketing Manager
Snail Games

Очень довольны работой с командой AppBooster. Ребята дают отличную подробную консультацию, множество дельных советов, всегда на связи и полностью выполняют гарантии. Планируем постоянно сотрудничать именно с этой компанией и другим советуем.

Илья Смородников, Менеджер по маркетингу
Galaxy Chat&Play

В работе с агентством всегда очень важна скорость реакции на обращение, срочные запросы — что-то запустить, изменить или остановить бывают часто, и часто бывают в неурочное время, поздно вечером или на выходных. Хочется поблагодарить Appbooster за оперативность в решении подобных вопросов вне зависимости от времени суток и дня недели.

Юлия Тырданова, Ведущий аккаунт-менеджер
Агентство Эффективной Рекламы

Обеспечили постоянную поддержку с развернутыми консультациями, индивидуальный подход и прекрасный уровень цен. До этого пробовали наладить сотрудничество с несколькими другими «именитыми» игроками, которые на практике либо не могли удовлетворить запросы, либо показывали низкий уровень «деловых отношений». Продолжаем работу вместе с Appbooster.

Степан Светлый, CEO
Мотивация Дня

Спасибо Appbooster и лично Косте за помощь в продвижении нашей игры. Ребята предложили нам помощь, провели анализ наилучшего способа продвижения для нашей игры, удачно провели по выгодным для нас ценам и даже отслеживали результаты этой компании, что вдвойне приятно! Благодарю Appbooster от лица нашей компании Omega Games!

Никита Ибрагимов, Генеральный продюсер
Omega Games

Заказывал услугу по выводу iOS-приложения в топ trending search. Всё получилось как запланировали, в топ вышли, получили фичеринг от Apple. Результатом доволен!

Сергей Ляменков
Puzzle English
© Appbooster – комплексное продвижение мобильных приложений.